Welcome to our website - WeddingSparkles.com. We carry a beautiful selection of affordable wedding jewelry and bridal accessories. We guarantee our products for 30 days, and we ship daily via Priority Mail. Express Mail is also available. 951-760-1131 call this cell number first, or 951-301-4780 to leave a message.

Testimonials


Feb 2013 I bought the Annabelle Wedding Set for my wedding. I received it right away, and it was just perfect for my wedding. Linda F. Omaha NE


Aug 2014 Your Customer Service is awesome. Natalie E. Miami FL


Sept 2015 I didn't know which necklace set to choose. I called, and you explained that I could purchase more than one, and return the one I didn't want - no problem. Thanks. Betsy O. Wilmington AL


Oct 2014 Great Customer Service. Got my earrings really fast. Sabrina O. Dallas TX


Jan 2015 Received my wedding set just in time. Thanks. Donna T. Phila PA


April 2015 Really nice selection of jewelry. Like the earrings I ordered. Will be back. Lexy T. Irvine CA


June 2015 Hi. Love the jewelry I ordered. So did my girls. Keep it up. Constance P. Phoenix AZ


March 2015 Rating: Excellent Comments: Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent Title: Body:I was looking at a jewelry set and was unable to see a close up on one of the pictures, so I contacted the merchant and received a response with alternate pictures to the item quickly. I ordered on a Saturday and received my order on that Monday. I did regular shipping so I wasn't expecting my order for at least another week or so. The jewelry looked exactly in the picture and appears to be good quality. I was very satisfied with this vendor and would use them again and recommend them to others. Christina R. - Reston VA